Navn                         

E-mail adresser

Telefonnummer

 

 

 

 

 

Formand

Allan Jellesen

aje@sar.dk

2047 7306

 

Kasserer

Ulla Rokkedal

ullarokkedal@hotmail.com

2154 0836

 

Næstformand

Birgitte Mikkelsen

b.mikkelsen@dadlnet.dk

2087 9900

 

 

Anders Thomsen

andersthomsen7@gmail.com

2244 8178

 

 

Frederik Rams

frederik_rams@msn.com

3028 0711

 

 

Bettina Sigsgaard

bsigsgaard@hotmail.com

2856 6569

 

 

Kim Kornum

kornum49@stofanet.dk

4020 4821

 

 

Anita Kassow Dissing

anita@kimdissing.dk

2281 0102

 

 

Ann Olesen

akoprivat@gmail.com

6154 2975

 

 

Johnny Neergaard

jn@bergship.dk

4040 9822

 

 

 

 

 

 

Turneringsleder

Henning Sigsgaard

sigsgaard@has.dk

6112 7355

 

 

Allan Jellesen &
Henning Sigsgaard

tornby.haandbold@has.dk

 

 

         

 

Tornby-Hallen

tornbyhallen@has.dk

 

9897 7620

 

 

 

 

 

Tornby Idrætsforening | Rævskærvej 12 | Tornby | 9850 Hirtshals |